Monday, June 5, 2023

Broadcast Dialogue – The Podcast: 2022 Canadian Radio Awards recap

Matt Cundill of the Sound Off Media Company introduces this special edition of the podcast recapping our 2022 Broadcast Dialogue Canadian Radio Awards winners announcement.

Matt & Broadcast Dialogue Editor Connie Thiessen are joined by winners Rob Seguin, Wendy Duff, Adele Newton, Stu Jeffries, Troy McCallum, and jurors Randy Reid and ChiChi Liu.

Subscribe Now – Free!

Broadcast Dialogue has been required reading in the Canadian broadcast media for 30 years. When you subscribe, you join a community of connected professionals from media and broadcast related sectors from across the country.

The Weekly Briefing from Broadcast Dialogue is delivered exclusively to subscribers by email every Thursday. It’s your link to critical industry news, timely people moves, and excellent career advancement opportunities.

Let’s get started right now.

* indicates required


Broadcast Dialogue
Broadcast Dialogue
Broadcast Dialogue is Canada’s broadcast industry publication of record. The Weekly Briefing from Broadcast Dialogue is distributed by controlled circulation every Thursday. Broadcast Dialogue content may not be reproduced in whole or in part without written consent of the publisher. To report a typo or error please email -

Upcoming Events