2020 RTDNA Regional Award winners announced

The winners of the regional 2020 RTDNA Awards have been announced online with all four of the organization’s regional awards galas and its annual conference cancelled.

In announcing this year’s winners, Fiona Conway, RTDNA Canada President, said recognizing the important work of members in this time of disruption is a reminder that journalism has never been more important.

National, Network and Lifetime Achievement award winners will be announced in the coming days.

Central Region

Find the full list of Central Region winners, here.

East Region 

Find the full list of East Region winners, here.

Prairie Region

Find the full list of Prairie Region winners, here.

West Region

Find the full list of West Region winners, here.


Subscribe Now – Free!

Broadcast Dialogue has been required reading in the Canadian broadcast media for 25 years. When you subscribe, you join a community of connected professionals from media and broadcast related sectors from across the country.

The Weekly Briefing from Broadcast Dialogue is delivered exclusively to subscribers by email every Thursday. It’s your link to critical industry news, timely people moves, and excellent career advancement opportunities.

Let’s get started right now.

* indicates required