Loading Events

« All Events

“Ask Bob Orban” Online Q&A on Audio Processing

November 23 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am PST

“Ask Bob Orban” Online Q & A

Orban Founder and VP of Engineering Bob Orban will take your questions and discuss a variety of audio processing topics in this 40 minute Q & A session.

Do you want to know about new Orban processors?

Do you have an older model Orban Optimod that you have a question or comment on?

Do you have a general audio processing question for Bob?

Anything is on the table, so get your questions or comments ready and join us!

What: “Ask Bob Orban” Online Q & A

When: Monday November 23rd 11am Pacific Time/2pm Eastern Time/8pm Central European Time Zone

To Attend: e-mail a request to attend to david.rusch@cogeco.ca and you will receive a GoToMeeting.com password within two business days of the event.

Details

Date:
November 23
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,